Contact

Ryan Stanier

Founder and General Manager

ryan@theotherartfair.com

0203 805 6670

Jessica Chow

UK Fair Manager
 

jessica@theotherartfair.com

0203 805 6670

Tom Clarkson

Marketing Director 
 

tom@theotherartfair.com

0203 805 6670

Gina Hewitt

Operations Manager

gina@theotherartfair.com 

0203 805 6670

Anouka Pedley

UK Fair Assistant & Social Media Manager

anouka@theotherartfair.com

0203 805 6670

Toni Hodges

Marketing Executive

toni@theotherartfair.com

0203 805 6670